Bald 'n Sassy

Life is for the living. Live simply. Expect less.

Step One

I finally made the first step. My first of the New Year resolution list is now completed.  I have toyed with the idea of setting up my own blog for the longest time.  Yes, I am guilty of the procrastination trap. There are several reasons to motivate to set this up. One is to pen down my thoughts (SURPRISE!) especially what I have been through over the last year and coming months. I am also looking forward to the adventures that is ahead. I don’t know what some of the adventures will be but I shall tackle one at time

I am still navigating my way around in setting up the blog. So you just have to bear with me while I beautify and decorate with some bells and whistles.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

